How do I close my B-Social account?
If you wish to close your B-Social account, just drop us a message via in-app chat requesting the closure of your account via the 'Support' tab.
What happens to the current money loaded on my B-Social account?
Any balance left on your B-Social account will be automatically transferred back to the source it was used to originally top up from.
Will I be notified once my account has been completely closed?
Yes, you will receive an e-mail confirming the closure.
How long does the closure of my B-Social account take?
As soon as you let us know you want to close you account we start the process. This will normally take up to 7 days.