You can leave or remove a group member via the group details page.

  • Inside a group, tap "manage group & settle up" 
  • Tap yourself or another member and the option to remove will show
  • This can only be done if you are even and don't owe or are owe'd any money.

After this, you will not be able to view the transactions within the group unless a member adds you back in.

Did this answer your question?